Call us?

Head office +46 31 28 90 70

Logistic center +46 322 62 42 70

Email us?

Product, delivery & other inquiries

info@poly.se

Business orders

order@poly.se

Call us?

Head office

+46 31 28 90 70

Logistic center

+46 322 62 42 70

Email us?

Product, delivery & other inquiries

info@poly.se

Business orders

order@poly.se

We who work here

Head office Gothenburg
  • Redegatan 9, SE-426 77 Västra Frölunda Sweden
Benny Nilsson

Benny Widlund Nilsson

CEO (co-founder)

benny.nilsson@poly.se

+46 70 870 21 40

Kristoffer Nilsson

Kristoffer Nilsson

Business/Web Development

kristoffer.nilsson@poly.se

+46 72 513 68 44

Johnny Brandt

Johnny Brandt

Key Account Manager

johnny.brandt@poly.se

+46 73 329 75 25

Christoffer Månsson

Christoffer Månsson

Key Account Manager

christoffer.mansson@poly.se

+46 72 529 09 37

Mikael Hansson

Mikael Hansson

Area Sales Manager

mikael.hansson@poly.se

+46 70 820 02 03

Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Area Sales Manager

fredrik.olsson@poly.se

+46 70 868 64 24

Julia Trulsson Rehn

Julia Trulsson

Sales & Marketing Manager

julia.trulsson@poly.se

+46 725 29 76 90

Anette Karlsson

Anette Karlsson

Finance Department

anette.karlsson@poly.se

+46 73 335 55 87

Alice Robertsson

Alice Robertsson

Digital Marketer

alice.robertsson@poly.se

+46 70 209 54 61

Oliver Herdberg

Oliver Herdberg

Content Creator

oliver.herdberg@poly.se

+46 72 513 68 44

We who work here

Logistic center Vårgårda
  • Hobergsvägen 2, SE-447 37  Vårgårda Sweden
Kar Birgander

Karl Birgander

Warehouse, Logistics & Purchasing Manager

karl.birgander@poly.se

+46 76 789 71 86

Jakob Gustafsson

Costumer Service

 jakob.gustafsson@poly.se

+46 70 992 25 70

Björn Gillberg

Björn Gillberg

Warehouse

bjorn.gillberg@poly.se

+46 76 788 46 22

Erik Lundevall

Erik Lundevall

Warehouse

erik.lundevall@poly.se

+46 76 787 85 50

Felix Fahlgren

Warehouse

felix.fahlgren@poly.se

+46 70 868 64 92

Fredrik Särnqvist

Fredrik Särnqvist

Warehouse

fredrik.sarnqvist@poly.se

+46 76 788 72 09

Daniel Mjörnemy

Daniel Mjörnemyr

Warehouse

daniel.mjornemyr@poly.se

+46 76 788 71 86

Benbow Maypaw

BenBow Maypaw

Warehouse